U.S. Shipping

FedEx Standard Ground: Free shipping on all orders within the contiguous USA, 2-5 business days after the order has been processed. P.O. Box deliveries may take up to an additional 5 business days.

FedEx Expedited: $25 Flat Fee for Alaska & Hawaii. For Puerto Rico & all other U.S. States, please contact Customer Care for an expeditated delivery quote, Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm at 1-866-703-5095 or email care@brochuwalker.com.

*We do not ship on weekends or holidays. Please note that Brochu Walker is closed on Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving/Black Friday, Christmas Day, and New Year’s Day.

Kindly note that we are not responsible for orders shipped to an incorrect address that we were provided. Please ensure to double check your shipping address before you place your order as it is not possible to redirect orders shipped via FedEx.


International Shipping

We offer free shipping for international orders above the equivalent of $450 USD. All other orders will be charged a flat rate for shipping at time of purchase:

Canada & Mexico – Flat Fee $25

International – Flat Fee $40

The flag icon at the top right corner will show all the countries we ship to. After selecting a country, the currency will change on the website. Once you are in checkout, you will see local payment methods & calculations for any appropriate shipping, duties, taxes and other customs fees.

Duties and taxes are calculated based on the items ordered, where they were made, your shipment destination and the value of your purchase, and will appear as a separate line item at checkout if not already included in product prices. Some countries require duties and taxes to be paid upon delivery and they will be the customer’s responsibility.

Kindly note, we are unable to ship to an international PO box or APO address. If you entered an international PO box or APO address as your delivery address, we would reach out to get an alternative address which may delay your delivery.

At this time, Fragrance can only be shipped within the U.S.